Ivy League Content

Status
Not open for further replies.

Apex01

Jan 22, 2009
Rating - 100%
8   0   0
I know you’ve probably tried to order content from low-quality content writers, but you’ve had to spend large amounts of time fixing the content, the grammar, and the quality. Plus you always have to worry that if you don’t check each article in Copyscape you’ll have a problem. Not with me. I’ll get it right the first time.

$10 for 500 words

You Get the Highest Level of Qualifications…

• I am a native English speaker, born in the US. I grew up in New York State.
  • I was educated in the US: I have a bachelor’s degree from Smith College. I have a Master’s Degree from University of Arizona/Tucson…in English Language & Linguists.
  • I taught writing composition at the graduate level at the University of Illinois. I worked at Harvard University.
You Get Amazing Content

• This writing will not require grammatical revisions, although if there are revisions required I will provide those for free
  • Every article will pass Copyscape because I will write it from scratch based on your order
  • I can deliver the articles in text, ODS, whatever
  • Content is all written by me, just me…I never outsource. I am not a team of writers, I am an individual in business for myself
  • Each topic is thoroughly researched. I’ve been writing web content for ten years now, on everything from attic fans to breast enhancement to corporate tax preparation
  • I can do persuasive content, Press Releases, manuals,
  • I deliver content promptly; turnaround time depends on project
  • I will do 2 review copies of 500 words, first come first serve to WF members with over 20 itraders
You Can Get More Than Just High Quality Content (fee-based)

• I know my way around WordPress and other content management systems
  • I can do basic HTML formatting based on what you require