Is there any way to bulk check .doc files with Copyscape

Island

Jun 25, 2012
Toronto
I need to check multiple folders of .doc files. Any way to do this quickly, without having to do it manually?

Also could something be coded where 50-60 urls are posted at once and copyscape checked.

Would I need to hire someone to code that for me or is there already a way to do that?

I know Copyscape has an API. I'm a tech n00b, any tips on how to do that.

Hire a programmer to do it. It's possible, but you need to be able to code, unless there's something prebuilt that I'm unaware of.

Hire a programmer to do it. It's possible, but you need to be able to code, unless there's something prebuilt that I'm unaware of.

Thanks, that's probably what I"m going to do.

Is this is a simple job or a complicated job I'll have to spend a lot of money on?

Is this is a simple job or a complicated job I'll have to spend a lot of money on?

fyCXU2R.jpg

Thanks, that's probably what I"m going to do.

No, it's very easy to code, just check elance you will find what you need.

hahaha....

we just rolled our own ubot for this exact purpose - ive been running it through thousands of files.... and yeah works fine. just a bit pokey and if you push it too fast it will actually cut you off for like half hour or something.....

i am - well, not the most organized guy for someone who somehow has build shitloads of sites and made rather large sums of cash these past few years for someone who is buried in information and lets just say - especially before i got me a full time project manager last summer and its helped -

i was working with like at one point around 20 - either writers or teams of writers... it got so i have over 4000 articles sitting here not posted etc.... (stupid i know, but you try managing instructions for a whole whack of other ongoing freelance things and outsourcers - its a full time job