iPad 2 Article Writer - Extensive Knowledge about iPad 2 - $1/100 words

Status
Not open for further replies.

procrusher

Professional Designer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
iPad 2 Article Writer - Extensive Knowledge about iPad 2 - $1/100 words
Ever since the iPad 2 has been announced I have been researching about it. I have extensive knowledge, pretty much everything about the iPad 2. I know all the specs of every model, details, new features, what it is capable of, you name it!

I am open for writing articles about the iPad 2 for only $1.00 / 100 words.

Anyone who is interested in my services should contact me via PM. The PM should include the topic and how many words you'd like.

Here is a sample, a release article I wrote when the iPad 2 was first announced.

Many rumors have been passed and proved, but the truth is here. Apple has finally released its second-generation iPad. The iPad 2 is finally here, and is a major improvement to the first generation. It is an all-new design, which is focused on Apple’s new A5 chip. It will be 2x faster and up to 9x better graphics performance than the original iPad. The second most important upgrade is its size and weight. The new iPad is 33% thinner and is slightly lighter at 1.3lbs. This all-new design is coated with durable aluminum, which protects the back of the iPad. Also, the iPad 2 features two cameras, a front facing VGA camera, and a 720p video camera in the back. A new feature is that the iPad now comes in both black and white. The buyer will also have 18 different choices of iPad to choose from. The release date for the iPad 2 is March 11th for the U.S, and March 25th for other countries.