Not open for further replies.

emperoryogi

Content Writer
Mar 23, 2011
Canada
www.freeipad2cases.com
Rating - 100%
19   0   0
Hey Wickedfire! I’m not going to waste your time with a lengthy sales pitch as I’ve frequently been told that I’m one of the best writers on this forum. Why?

• I haven’t advertised on Wickedfire (or any other internet marketing forum) in nearly a year and have managed to stay busy with work simply through word of mouth.
  • Whether you need general articles, reviews, press releases, or a monthly blog posting service, I’m your guy.
  • I am a full time internet marketer/content writer. That means fast turnaround times for you.
  • My writing is clear, concise, and packed with useful information. I don’t make grammatical errors or spelling mistakes.
  • I have a degree from one of the best universities in Canada and I write a weekly column in a major newspaper. English is my first language.
  • I can write on any topic you send me.

REVIEWS FROM PREVIOUS THREAD:

“for as long as I have been here on wickedfire i gotta say this guy knows his stuff. Will continue to reuse as long as he's in business.”
- Scheme

“I've ordered 2 more articles since the review - each one was done super fast and the quality was spot on. This guy rocks.”
GoogleBitchSlap

“I've used 15+ writers from WF and this guy is 1 of 2 that have given me work that I didn't need to edit to make it worthy of a money site.”
Jondoe0069

“did all work in 2 hour with max. pace. this guy is HONEST too and Honesty rocks . loved working with him.”
aim100

High quality original articles delivered within 4 hrs…Extra words (order 600 words and receive 664 words).”
habesha

“All i can say is the work is top notch, the topics we had emperoryogi write about were not the easiest to come up with but he hit the nail on the head… i have paid for sales copy that wasnt even near this quality) Absolutely AWESOME! when he says reader engaging, he means it.”
- mjhettwer