If You Could Promote One Current Offer To Men 18-29 What Would It Be?

Status
Not open for further replies.

GoodLuckBro

Jan 18, 2009
I'm looking for suggestions on a current offer to promote to Men 18-29. It can be any type of commission ($1-$30 range) from any network (If it's an offer I really like from a network I haven't signed up to yet I'll sign up thru your ref link). I've looked around, done the offer vault thing, I'm just wondering if anyone has any solid ideas (no spammy crap, acai, ringtones, that shit). In terms of targeting, think broadly in terms of males 18-29, nothing too niche-y (I hope I didn't make that word up, and if I did I hope it never gets used again, it's terrible :throwup:)

Disclaimer: Spare me the noob stuff, clearly I'm a noob poster, but I've been reading WF for a while. I'm not looking to make monies online no matter how good the anchor is, and no, I don't care what anyone over at DP has to say......about anything.
/awaiting generic noob replies and hopefully my first "Hello friend, (insert random text) Good Luck Bro" reply :)

Hello Friend,

You better get your big girl pants on because your about to get flamed. Good Luck Bro.

Lol, don't think I don't know that. I'm just hoping I can get a few decent suggestions among the steaming pile of crap I was expecting.

I'm looking for suggestions on a current offer to promote to Men 18-29. It can be any type of commission ($1-$30 range) from any network (If it's an offer I really like from a network I haven't signed up to yet I'll sign up thru your ref link). I've looked around, done the offer vault thing, I'm just wondering if anyone has any solid ideas (no spammy crap, acai, ringtones, that shit). In terms of targeting, think broadly in terms of males 18-29, nothing too niche-y (I hope I didn't make that word up, and if I did I hope it never gets used again, it's terrible :throwup:)