I need some help on PPC + CPA :( or.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

bizkiller

Not black.
Nov 28, 2007
Seattle
okayy,,,

noob here!!

i've been lurking aroudn this forum

i like the athmosphere here ! :)

fuck fuck!

anywyas!

i've seens some people making some serious cash with PPC + CPA.

could someone give me some ideas about this?

or. are there any other CPA methods other than torrents?

Thanks! :p

and how do you guys make money with cpa?

WTF I don't read centered text
...also theres a newbie section use it

Yeah, there's HEAPS of CPA programs that aren't torrents... the A stands for "Action", as in the action that gets taken by the end user to submit whatever is required for you to get paid.

There honestly aren't that many torrent programs either. There's about 3 different programs, from 9 different programs, from about 3 different providers... and a bajillion different LPs for them is all...
And that's coming straight from a guy involved with one of the providers.

Anything where people buy something is a CPA campaign.
Drop shipping is pretty much the logical end point of online CPA marketing, and there's a fair few drop shipping programs on JumboAffiliates, although that's an Australian group. I don't really know much about drop shipping programs outside of Australia as it's not useful for me, but I'm sure some other's know and will help if you ask nicely.

The reason why there seems to be so many is because they make GOOOOOD money...
* Every minute, 100 new people start using the internet. 90 of them will want shit for downloading, 50 of them will go to iTunes, and only 15 of them will be smart or motivated enough to bother looking around and realize that there's plenty of it for free...
That leaves you 25 people who'll fork over $50 thinking they just outsmarted paid providers. Of those, 23 will actively use the "tech support" they're actually paying for as part of the membership to the torrent programs...