i can has content sell for you please buy

Status
Not open for further replies.

wordlechurdle

contents "r" me ;)
Apr 29, 2009
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
With a headline like that how couldn't you click on this thread?

As a content writer, my objective sits to provide you with quality content that will rank well in the SERPs and keep your visitors interested in your websites. My content will lower your bounce rates and help you increase your revenue.

I am a premium content provider. I charge $0.025 a word, not $0.00001 that some foreign writers charge. I was born and raised in Canada, attended two Canadian universities, and already have a small client base here on WickedFire. I am looking to add an additional $250 a week to my income, which means I am seeking an additional 10,000 words worth of business.

My content is suitable for:
  • General website content.
  • Article submission.
  • Newsletters and e-zines.
  • Linkbait (I got you here didn't I?)
  • E-books and print mediums.
  • Sales copy (different pricing applies)

There are two ways to order:
  • Per-word pricing - You pay $0.025 word for as many words as you want.
  • Per-article - You pay $25 per article. These articles do not have a set length. Included is also one "spin article".

As I am still relatively new here I will throw in an additional 500 words for every 5,000 words ordered.

Add me to AIM (wordlechurdle) or MSN (wordlechurdle@live.com). E-mail me at wordlechurdle AT live.com. Please contact me for delivery estimates.

Starting multiple threads for the same service are we?

Yes, I felt that my other thread was as little too generic with the title and wanted something that grabbed your attention. While your response is slightly hostile, it did indeed work. Can I provide you with some content? Since you're an established member I'll gladly give you a good rate :)

-- WC

PS - Thanks JamesH for the good word.