Have $80 YSM Now what?

Status
Not open for further replies.

WebCrusader

Apr 15, 2007
OK Now that is so stupid. But I am here for help and I like people out here. So I thought I would rather take some honest advise here and make some money with the $80 in my YSM account than rather let it gather dust
OK so to the point
  • I have $80 in my YSM account
  • I am a newbie I have knowledge but no practicals
  • I suck at making websites
  • I want to make more than $80 using the credit in my account
  • I want some serious help
Some please help me and tell me what programs I should promote and how. I can gather content from anywhere and make it better than I found it. Thank you for reading!

http://www.wickedfire.com/newbie-questions/9651-wf-treasure-trove-articles-threads-read.html

Tip #1: Don't ask anyone to hold your hand.

Tip #2: The basics and much of the intermediate and advanced stuff has been covered thoroughly. Use the search function along with the links in the above thread.

Tip #3: The only thing left is for you to put the advice in these threads into practice using your own unique techniques. Test, test, test to find your own unique techniques.

Tip #4: You will need much more than $80 to test, test, test.

Welcome to WickedFire. :drinkup:

You are in over your head. If you don't know how to make a website, you can probably find someone to do it for you online pretty cheap, but then you're going to have to spend money. If you want to do it the free way, find an offer, get a WordPress.com » Get a Free Blog Here account, and write about some shit you want to promote.

ok... let me see if I can help out a little bit.

are you a member of an affiliate network like commission junction? if not, join up with them, they're great. next thing you want to do, join one of their ringtone affiliate programs.