Experienced Professional Blogger & Community Manager Available

Status
Not open for further replies.

tjdaz

May 7, 2009
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Hey WickedFire!

I come to you today to declare the availability of my services. As stated in the title, I'm an experienced professional blogger, available to create content on a regular basis. My specialties, however, are far more diverse than simply creating content. If you're looking for a full time blogger that will not only write, format, and post content, but also build and manage the community surrounding the site, look no further! This service is NOT for webmasters looking to fill their site with mediocre quality content without a community in mind. This service IS for webmasters looking to create, maintain, and scale a thriving community with a dedicated and loyal fan base. As oppose to simply stating that I can do everything under the sun (which I can :laughing-smiley-007: ), I have created a detailed description of what I can do for you (and your site) below.

Content:

• Top-notch, high quality content created by a native English speaker living in the United States. All writing will be built from the ground up to meet your every expectation, right down to the tiniest of details. Need a specific format? A certain writing style? A particular personality or voice? No problem, I've got you covered. Unsure of the details? Just want me to do my thing? Again, no problem! Perhaps most importantly, results will be delivered without missing a single deadline or losing an ounce of quality along the way.

• Content created and posted as frequently as you desire, not only meeting your length specifications, but doing so in the most effective manner possible. All requirements will be met while ensuring a natural flow for optimum results. Any additional requirement(s) can and will be met without issue.