Status
Not open for further replies.

velightful

May 13, 2008
Missouri
vgal.info
Rating - 90.2%
37   4   0
I've been a freelance writer online for over three years and have worked with clients ranging from small blog owners to The Discovery Channel. If you need some truly high quality content, I won't disappoint you. My rates are normally .02 - .03 per word for forum members and .10 per word regular starting rates. However, I have to come up with $250 within the next seven hours or our electric will be shut off, so I have to do something - which means you get some fresh articles or blog posts at a good price.

I can offer the following. Please note that if I get enough orders to hit what we need, this will be closed.

10 articles per week ~ 40 over the month $200 (Only $5 per article!)
5 articles per week ~ 20 over the month $150
One-time pack of 10 articles $75

All of your articles don't have to be the same topic. You can spread them out over different niches if you'd like.

I have a successful thread here that you can see comments about another service and my writing. You can see some of my writing at the links below, too! Your articles will be well written and in the tone you prefer (purely informational or personal and conversational... whatever you need).

Free Online Social Media Tools Your Business Needs | Noobpreneur Business Blog

Veronica Davis | eHow.com

Top 5 Cool Eco Materials for Your Home : Planet Green

Veronica Davis | MyWayBusiness.com

I'll take that 10 pack for $75 right now and would love to discuss longer term projects. Have PM'd and emailed you, hit me up.

If you open up the offer again please PM me.

I'm interested in this:

10 articles per week ~ 40 over the month $200 (Only $5 per article!)

[FONT=&quot]I’m opening this again with some small changes and additions to the original offers. Depending on what orders may come in,