Does my plan worth any good??

Status
Not open for further replies.

R-Yeah

Sep 19, 2007
Hi all,

Few years i am trying to make money on the net.

I think i am doing it all wrong, if i get distracted and other shit that wont get me where i want to be.

so i come up with a plan, i wanted you affiliate experts to let me know if it is worth any good and also suggest better ideas.

I am sick and tired getting 1$ a day with adsense so this is my affiliate begin plan.

I am also a programmer and i have so many plans to parse websites for content and doing loads of stuff manipulations but FIRST i want to prove myself i can do a 1 lame sale!

so here it goes:

I want to sell a product lets say a toy
The product idea should come from shopping sites: ebay, amazon...
The product should come from a source like best sellers etc - so i wont sell somthing nobody buys.

Target - make a sale

1. browse product, and pick one - try to think about the price and benefits
2. search in google to see if there are many results if yes go back to 1
3. check results if they are optimized - research! if looks hard go back to 1
4. make a blog on free blogger site - find a template
5. search google for keywords and ideas on the product
6. write a cool review on the product:

- the price
- make a perfect gift for...
- shipping
- good for collectors...
- quality of the product...
- what makes it special - if maybe its a present for life (hours of fun)
- ideas how to use the products maybe with other friends
- find reviews on related products and get more ideas!

7. make the page lucrative

- colors
- add images
- add video from youtube if available

8. SEO the page

- Make TITLE with words like review / showcase
- find related keywords and use h1 h2 tags
- main keyword check in body
- add analytics (monitoring..)

9. add links to shop stores available - affiliate links

10. promote the product
- Make a comment template text with a link of the product page