College Graduate. Native English. Excellent Quality. $2/100. Nothing Outsourced.

Status
Not open for further replies.

PieceWork

Selling Shovels To Miners
May 5, 2011
USA
Rating - 100%
12   0   0
I will deliver high quality articles written to your exact specifications. All work is completed by me personally, nothing is outsourced.

Provide as much or as little guidance as you feel is necessary and I will handle the rest. You tell me what you want, what is important to you, and I will deliver.

I have a four year degree in Business Finance and Economics and I graduated in the top 1% of my class. My work history ranges from banking, finance, real estate, and investing through construction, sales, business to business marketing, and operations management. I am capable of writing any type of article that you request even if complex or technical. I am ready, willing, and able to work.

If you have very complex or in-depth research that needs to be completed for a technical business plan, a PPO /PPM syndication, or even By-Laws and Articles of Incorporation for an IRS compliant non-profit organization feel free to contact me and we can discuss a price. I am more than willing to research and write solid informative articles for my standard price, but extensive research and market analysis is priced differently.

Other Services. If you need articles posted to a blog with pictures or if you need any other tasks completed, never hesitate to ask. I am here to work and make money. If you have something that needs to be completed, let me know.