• fuck college

Votes: 21 36.2%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

TFLNetwork

Jul 5, 2008
215/514
I was talking with one of my AMs the other day about people who affiliate market and go to college (or haven't gone to college). I know there were recent threads about this, but i just want to get a better number. Should be interesting.

Oh and...

met-art_as_335_6.jpg

Nice

I think the few marketing classes I took were somewhat useful to AM- the rest was pretty useless though, the concept of "liberal arts education" is retarded.

CS grad here, my degree is simply my backup plan. Like if I hit my head and became too stupid for AM I'd just work for the government or someshit for 35+ years then retire... Sure it would be depressing, but hopefully I'd be too stupid to realize it.

About 1 class from graduation and still considering dropping out...school is fucking useless.
Finish that one class and graduate - It's quite a waste of money to get that close to the degree and throw it all out.

About 1 class from graduation and still considering dropping out...school is fucking useless.

I feel ya man. I finish this summer. Taking 17 hours as we speak. Seems like a solid waste of time. Buy eh at least I can say I have Marketing and Finance degrees to fall back on.

I'm still only in high school and would REALLY love to drop out.

It's a fucking waste of time and brain space. School only works for fucking retards and slow people. If you have any intelligence what so ever... School will do nothing but slow you down.

fuck man college is really useless unless youre super into it, im cutting from 14 units to 7 units next quarter give me some time to do am/domaining.

It's a fucking waste of time and brain space. School only works for fucking retards and slow people. If you have any intelligence what so ever... School will do nothing but slow you down.