AliExpress Affiliate Program

ilushka

Banned
Jul 18, 2010
North
I started working with AliExpress Affiliate Program 2 years ago via CJ and Neverblue. Now when there is an official program by AliExpress I am earning with it. I must say, the first year was the most difficult, because I was a newbie and did not know a lot of things that I know now. I struggled with routine work of copy&pasting and rewriting as well as other affiliate programs set-backs. But now I realize I have gathered very important and useful experience and knowledge that I can share with other AliExpress beginners or advanced affiliates. I really hope that in this thread we can exchange our ideas, opinions, recommendations with a purpose of mutual growth and prospering. I am sure all of you can help this. In my own turn I am happy to answer all of your questions as clear as possible.

I have started recently and i am quite satisfied with results. I am promoting through my own affiliate sites. First month was unsuccessful, only 2 sales, but starting from January more and more sales appearing.
live stat.jpg

New AliPlugin

I tested translation service and was very glad to see that it works stable. As for new SEO option in aliplugin, I got rid of several WP plugins as them no longer needed. It’s very useful when one particular plugin has so many options.

Was glad to see new options in Aliplugin! I work with this plugin for a long time and this powerful tool is getting more handy.

How do they compared with Amazon affiliate program? What is the commission of sales. I think aliexpress can be good for monetizing those keywords where the searcher might be looking for something cheap,

The commission is higher than on Amazon (up to 50%) but the products at AliExpress are cheaper. However, there are many wholesale buyers and it helps greatly. Another advantage that you can target the whole world when Amazon is usually good only for US traffic.

Information for AliExpress Affiliates: