Affiliate Silver Bullet?

Status
Not open for further replies.

-Matt-

Chronic Crypto
Mar 17, 2008
Anyone have an opinion on affiliatesilverbullet dot com?

As a complete newbie who knows very little about writing effective landing pages, would this be a good way to start my journey as an affiliate?

To sum up their long sales pitch, it seems that for $37/mo I will be provided with 10 complete product sales websites: the squeeze page, landing page, SEO articles, and a 5 part email series. They will throw in 10 new websites a month as well.

Just thought I'd ask for some advice before I go for it.

Thanks,
Matt

I really don't know whether you are serious or not, but if you are then you are making the classic mistake of thinking that if you can get some sites up and running fast you'll be making money faster too. It's the whole process of creating, tweaking, promoting, stagnating, redoing sites and finally succeeding that makes you into an affiliate marketer. Assuming you want to turn this into a job, rather than something to provide pizza money.

no you will never succeed with that shit all the info you need is in this forum if you take
the time to look around so stop asking bout stupid fuckin ebooks and....

do it fuckin NOW

@Kofiannan: Yes, I am serious. If I were not serious, I would not have wasted my time writing this post. I appreciate your input.

@Sticks: I have browsed this forum, and have been doing so for months. I came across this and figured I would ask about it. I was expecting more intelligent input, and it is obvious you did not look at the page I was asking about at all. It's not even an eBook.

Don't take this the wrong way, I just don't like to see people wasting their time on some things. The question you should be asking yourself is - how many people are getting the same thing as you? What I mean is, realistically, how exclusive is the distribution?

It is an unfortunate situation, but all those sites are eventually gonna say the same thing: