3$ domain names

Status
Not open for further replies.

blackid

Feb 15, 2009
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hi, I managed to crack a deal with my registrar. I can offer domains at 3$ a piece. The only condition, its for bulk buyers only! So it has to be an order of 50+ domains. The DNS can be transferred to your server as well as be managed on mine. I will be hosting the DNS on mydns servers, and you will have access to DNS management for free. Please let me know if you are intersted. You can get back to me on my msn (jyot@blackidsolutions.com). Thanks for your attention :). All the best guys!

Thanks

blackid

well.. not much to cheat :D. you could escrow the payment. I register 10 domains for you and then you release payments. Probably that is the best i can do :p. I have been using them for the last 4 months, and have about 10K domains with them. So not much of a question.

when is the best time to listen to u pros have ago@ EACH OTHER

I didn't see any pros in this thread...

Also far as your offer, what is it, godaddy reseller account? also as you only have less than 10 posts on this forum, what assurance would you give that you wouldn't just run off with at least 150$ and not fullfill the domain request. Also how would the users access their domains would they have a control panel, or would they have to email you for domain changes?

I didn't see any pros in this thread...

Also far as your offer, what is it, godaddy reseller account? also as you only have less than 10 posts on this forum, what assurance would you give that you wouldn't just run off with at least 150$ and not fullfill the domain request. Also how would the users access their domains would they have a control panel, or would they have to email you for domain changes?